2023 ITG Board and Officers Election Results

The International Trumpet Guild announces the following results of the 2023 Election for Executive Officers and Board of Directors.
Vice President/President-Elect
Jason Dovel
Marc Reed
Board of Directors
Carrie Blosser
Raquel Samayoa
Brian Walker
Rebecca Wilt
We congratulate these fine leaders on their selection to their respective positions. We also express our gratitude and thanks to those who appeared on the ballot and ran for office. We appreciate all that they have done and continue to do for the International Trumpet Guild community.
Thank you to all ITG members who voted and participated in this important process.

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: